MuuTTa

Technology empowering people !

Spark 4

The RGB LED

I really like it but I really dislike how their states signals:

  • I never know when data transmission happens, instead that the normal status (Successfully connected to Spark Cloud) is a not well done (because doesn’t fell natural) copy from the MacBook sleeping signal but really I think breathing is not the better signal to any device working properly.
  • I know, it is done for the Internet of things but when this guy is only connected to Wi-Fi but not to Internet their blinking really stress me but ok, that is good for the end user.
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 19 October 2014 by in Spark and tagged , , , , , , , , .